Selection of Speakers

List to be continued…

Franziska Lobas-Funck

NOW GmbH, Germany

Mathias Müller

FfE, Germany

Dan Bowermaster

Electric Power Research Institute, USA

Nils Körber

Institute for High Voltage Technology RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Thorsten Schlößer

Energynautics, German

Ben Gröne

Energynautics, Germany

Thomas Ackermann

Energynautics, Germany

Dirk Baumeister

University of Wuppertal, Germany